Closing Warehouse

by Peppercan Support on April 5, 2012

in Stock

Close warehouse if it is no longer needed. After this no stock transfers or movements can be made in or out of a closed warehouse.

Privilege needed to create and edit warehouses:
– Settings administrator

media_1333616596545.png

Under Settings –> Stock if a warehouse is no longer needed, you can close it with a click on the trash can icon (1).

After this no stock transfers or movements can be made in or out of a closed warehouse.

To reopen a warehouse for what ever reason, click on ok sign (2).

Previous post:

Next post: